Our excursions and bike rides

Meet at the starting point located in a village in the Montagne de Reims (excluding Reims City Tour) to discover the landscapes of the Champagne vineyards (service without transport service).

DISCOVERY

This formula will allow you to discover the world of champagne through the discovery of its vineyard. Walk the paths and trails with explanations of the history, the appellation, the grape varieties and the making of Champagne. At the end of the ride, enjoy a flute of Champagne in the panoramic garden of the Lighthouse of Verzenay.

Place of departure: Mailly-Champagne ou Verzenay.

Duration: around 2 hours.

Hours: free according to reservations.

Rate: €55 per person (minimum of 2 people, group rate available on request). Price including rental of traditional bikes with accessories, insurance, accompaniment by a state-certified guide, comments during the route and a tasting.

CONTACT US

VINTAGE

Explore the vineyard with explanations of the history, the appellation, the grape varieties, the making of Champagne and deepen your knowledge of Champagne. During a visit to a winery, our winemaker will introduce you to his world, explain the winemaking process and the method of making Champagne. You will end this experience with a commented tasting of two different vintage flutes.

Place of departure: Mailly-Champagne ou Verzenay.

Duration: around 3 hours.

Hours: free according to reservations.

Rate: €70 per person (minimum of 2 people, group rate available on request). Price including the rental of traditional bikes with accessories, insurance, accompaniment by a state-certified guide, comments during the route and the cellar visit with 2 tastings.

CONTACT US

REIMS CITY TOUR

At the foot of Notre Dame de Reims Cathedral, meet Romain your guide, and go on a city bike ride in the heart of the city of Coronations. You will also be accompanied by a tour guide who will make you discover, over the stops, the unmissable historic places of Reims. Perch on your bike for 1.5 hours, it will tell you the history of the city, from the Gallo Roman era to today, including the two wars.

You will end your walk with a guided tour of the Cathedral.

Duration: around 2.5 hours.

Hours: free according to reservations.

Rate: €80 per person (minimum of 4 people). Price including rental of traditional bikes with accessories, insurance, support by a state-certified guide and comments during the route.

CONTACT US

2.5 DAYS IN CHAMPAGNE

The ideal all-inclusive formula if you want to discover Champagne by bike and on your own!

Day 1: accompanied by a tour guide, go on a bike ride in the heart of the city of Coronations and discover the must-see historic sites from the Gallo-Roman era to today, followed by a guided tour of the Cathedral. Day 2: guided by your GPS, explore the vineyards and cross the renowned wine villages. Day 3: still with your GPS, you will cross the regional park of Montagne de Reims to arrive in Hautvillers, the cradle of Champagne, where the famous church of Dom Pérignon is located.

On the program of this all-inclusive formula: change of scenery, walks, cellar visits and tastings.
(download our brochure for the full program)

Rate: on request (minimum of 4 people). All-inclusive rate including the rental of traditional bikes with accessories, insurance, accompaniment by a tour guide for city tours, hotels, luggage transfers, meals, cellar visits and tastings.

CONTACT US

Discover our other excursions...

CAR RIDES

These excursions are offered with a transport service from Reims Center station or your hotel in Reims....

FULL OFFER

COMBINED RIDES

These excursions are offered with a transport service from Reims Center station or your hotel in Reims....

FULL OFFER

Contact us

Nos excursions et balades à vélo

Retrouvons-nous au point de départ situé dans un village de la Montagne de Reims (hors Reims City Tour) afin de découvrir les paysage du vignoble champenois (prestation sans service de transport).

DÉCOUVERTE

Cette formule vous permettra de découvrir le monde du champagne à travers la découverte de son vignoble. Arpentez chemins et sentiers avec des explications sur l'histoire, l’appellation, les cépages et l'élaboration du Champagne. En fin de balade, dégustez une flûte de Champagne dans le jardin panoramique du Phare de Verzenay.

Lieu de départ : Mailly-Champagne ou Verzenay.

Durée : environ 2h00.

Horaires : libres selon les réservations.

Tarif : 55€ par personne (minimum de 2 personnes, tarif groupe disponible sur demande). Tarif comprenant la location de vélos traditionnels avec accessoires, l'assurance, l'accompagnement par un guide diplômé d'état, les commentaires durant le parcours et une dégustation.

NOUS CONTACTER

MILLÉSIME

Sillonnez le vignoble avec des explications sur l'histoire, l’appellation, les cépages, l'élaboration du Champagne et approfondissez vos connaissances du Champagne. Lors de la visite d'une exploitation viticole, notre vigneron vous fera découvrir son univers, expliquera le processus de vinification et la méthode d’élaboration du Champagne. Vous terminerez cette expérience par la dégustation commentée de deux flûtes de cuvées différentes.

Lieu de départ : Mailly-Champagne ou Verzenay.

Durée : environ 3h00.

Horaires : libres selon les réservations.

Tarif : 70€ par personne (minimum de 2 personnes, tarif groupe disponible sur demande). Tarif comprenant la location de vélos traditionnels avec accessoires, l'assurance, l'accompagnement par un guide diplômé d'état, les commentaires durant le parcours et la visite de cave avec 2 dégustations.

NOUS CONTACTER

REIMS CITY TOUR

Au pied de la Cathédrale Notre Dame de Reims, rencontrez Romain votre guide, et partez pour une balade à vélo citadine au cœur de la ville des Sacres. Vous serrez également accompagnés d’un guide conférencier qui vous fera découvrir, au fil des arrêts, les endroits historiques incontournables de Reims. Perchez sur votre vélo pendant 1h30, il vous contera l’histoire de la cité, de l’époque Gallo Romaine à aujourd’hui, en passant par les deux guerres.

Vous finirez votre balade par une visite guidée de la Cathédrale.

Durée : environ 2h30.

Horaires : libres selon les réservations.

Tarif : 80€ par personne (minimum de 4 personnes). Tarif comprenant la location de vélos traditionnels avec accessoires, l'assurance, l'accompagnement par un guide diplômé d'état et les commentaires durant le parcours.

NOUS CONTACTER

2 JOURS 1/2 EN CHAMPAGNE

La formule tout inclus idéale si vous souhaitez découvrir la Champagne à vélo et en autonomie !

Jour 1 : accompagnés d’un guide conférencier partez pour une balade à vélo au cœur de la ville des Sacres et découvrez les sites historiques incontournables de l’époque Gallo-Romaine à aujourd’hui, suivi d’une visite guidée de la Cathédrale. Jour 2 : guidés par votre GPS, arpentez les vignes et traverserez les villages viticoles de renoms. Jour 3 : toujours munis de votre GPS, vous traverserez le parc régional de la Montagne de Reims pour arriver à Hautvillers, berceau du Champagne, où se situe la fameuse église de Dom Pérignon.

Au programme de cette formule tout inclus : dépaysement, balades, visites de caves et dégustations.
(téléchargez notre plaquette pour le programme complet)

Tarif : sur demande (minimum de 4 personnes). Tarif tout inclus comprenant la location de vélos traditionnels avec accessoires, l'assurance, l'accompagnement par un guide conférencier pour la balade citadine, l'hotellerie, les transferts de bagages, les repas, les visites de caves et les dégustations.

NOUS CONTACTER

Découvrez nos autres excursions...

BALADES EN VOITURE

Ces excursions vous sont proposés avec un service de transport depuis la gare Reims Centre ou votre hôtel rémois...

OFFRE COMPLÈTE

BALADES COMBINÉES

Ces excursions vous sont proposés avec un service de transport depuis la gare Reims Centre ou votre hôtel rémois...

OFFRE COMPLÈTE

Nous contacter