Our combined excursions and rides

You have no means of transport or you want to leave for a hectic day between bike and car? So let's meet on the forecourt of the Reims Center station or at your accommodation, and choose one of the services offered below!

HALF DAY IN CHAMPAGNE

Aboard a comfortable van, Romain will drive you from your Reims accommodation (or from the forecourt of Reims Center station) to a pretty wine-growing village on the Montagne de Reims. Explore the two-wheeled vineyard and discover places inaccessible by car: classified forest, WWI bunker, vineyards, unforgettable viewpoints ... everything goes!

You will end your walk with a visit to a winemaker with a generous tasting, before being accompanied to your accommodation in Reims (or forecourt of the Reims Center station).

Hours: around 4 hours (including 2 hours by bike).

Rate: €85 per person (minimum of 2 people - maximum of 8 people). Price including the rental of traditional bikes with accessories, insurance, accompaniment by a state-certified guide, comments during the route, and transfers by van.

CONTACT US

FULL DAY IN CHAMPAGNE (option 1)

Your guide will drive you from your Reims accommodation (or the forecourt of the Reims Center station) aboard a comfortable van in a wine-growing village in the Montagne de Reims, the starting point for your bike ride. Discover places inaccessible by car and become unbeatable on Champagne! This day, punctuated by a traditional meal, will be extended by a visit to a winemaker where a generous tasting will await you.

Before being escorted back to your accommodation in Reims (or in front of the Reims Center station), you will discover the world of a great Champagne House by diving into its bowels.

Hours: around 8 hours (including 2 hours by bike).

Rate: €180 per person (minimum of 2 people - maximum of 8 people). Price including the rental of traditional bikes with accessories, insurance, accompaniment by a state-certified guide, comments during the route, and transfers by van.

CONTACT US

FULL DAY IN CHAMPAGNE (option 2)

Romain, your guide, will lead you to the heart of the Montagne de Reims for an unforgettable day during which you will travel (by electric mountain bike if you wish) almost 40 km! Different stops are planned and included in your formula: meal in a Champagne bar, visit to cellars and tastings at a winemaker, tasting in a museum located in the heart of the vineyards ... but also places inaccessible by car (classified forest, bunker of the first world war, vines, viewpoints).

Once the cycle loop is completed, you will be taken back to your accommodation (or to the forecourt of the Reims Center station).

Hours: around 8 hours.

Rate: €190 per person (minimum of 2 people - maximum of 8 people). Price including the rental of traditional bikes with accessories, insurance, accompaniment by a state-certified guide, comments during the route, and transfers by van.

CONTACT US

Discover our other excursions...

BIKE RIDES

Meet at the starting point located in a village in the Montagne de Reims (service without transport service)...

FULL OFFER

CAR RIDES

These excursions are offered to you with a transport service from Reims Center station or your hotel in Reims ...

FULL OFFER

Contact us

Nos excursions et balades combinées

Vous n’avez pas de moyens de transport ou vous souhaitez partir pour une journée rythmée entre vélo et voiture ? Alors retrouvons-nous sur le parvis de la gare Reims Centre ou à votre logement, et optez pour l'un des services proposés ci-dessous !

DEMI-JOURNÉE EN CHAMPAGNE (2h de vélo)

A bord d’un van tout confort, Romain vous conduira depuis votre hébergement rémois (ou du parvis de la gare Reims Centre) dans un joli village viticole de la Montagne de Reims. Sillonnez le vignoble à deux roues et découvrez des endroits inaccessibles en voiture : forêt classée, bunker de la première guerre mondiale, vignes, points de vue inoubliables... tout y passe !

Vous terminerez votre balade par une visite chez un vigneron avec une généreuse dégustation, avant d'être raccompagné à votre hébergement rémois (ou parvis de la gare Reims Centre).

Durée : environ 4h30 (dont 2h00 à vélo).

Tarif : 85€ par personne (minimum de 2 personnes - maximum de 8 personnes). Tarif comprenant la location de vélos traditionnels avec accessoires, l'assurance, l'accompagnement par un guide diplômé d'état, les commentaires durant le parcours, et les transferts en van.

NOUS CONTACTER

JOURNÉE EN CHAMPAGNE (option 1 - 2h de vélo)

Votre guide vous conduira depuis votre hébergement rémois (ou le parvis de la gare Reims Centre) à bord d'un van tout confort dans un village viticole de la Montagne de Reims, point de départ de votre balade à vélo. Découvrez des endroits inaccessibles en voiture et devenez incollable sur la Champagne ! Cette journée, rythmée par un repas traditionnel, se prolongera par une visite chez un vigneron où une généreuse dégustation vous attendra.

Avant d'être raccompagné à votre hébergement rémois (ou au parvis de la gare Reims Centre), vous découvrirez l'univers d’une grande Maison de Champagne en plongeant dans ses entrailles.

Durée : environ 8h00 (dont 2h00 à vélo).

Tarif : 180€ par personne (minimum de 2 personnes - maximum de 8 personnes). Tarif comprenant la location de vélos traditionnels avec accessoires, l'assurance, l'accompagnement par un guide diplômé d'état, les commentaires durant le parcours, et les transferts en van.

NOUS CONTACTER

JOURNÉE EN CHAMPAGNE (option 2 - 4h30 de vélo)

Romain, votre guide, vous conduira au cœur de la Montagne de Reims pour une journée inoubliable durant laquelle vous allez parcourir (en VTT électriques si vous souhaitez) presque 40 km ! Différents arrêts sont prévus et inclus dans votre formule : repas dans un bar à Champagne, visite de caves et dégustations chez un vigneron, dégustation dans un musée situé au cœur des vignes… mais aussi des lieux inaccessibles en voiture (forêt classée, bunker de la première guerre mondiale, vignes, points de vue).

Une fois la boucle à vélo terminée, vous serez reconduit à votre logement (ou au parvis de la gare Reims Centre).

Durée : environ 8h00 (dont 4h30 à vélo).

Tarif : 190€ par personne (minimum de 2 personnes - maximum de 8 personnes). Tarif comprenant la location de vélos traditionnels avec accessoires, l'assurance, l'accompagnement par un guide diplômé d'état, les commentaires durant le parcours, et les transferts en van.

NOUS CONTACTER

Découvrez nos autres excursions...

BALADES À VÉLO

Retrouvons-nous au point de départ situé dans un village de la Montagne de Reims (prestation sans service de transport)...

OFFRE COMPLÈTE

BALADES EN VOITURE

Ces excursions vous sont proposés avec un service de transport depuis la gare Reims Centre ou votre hôtel rémois...

OFFRE COMPLÈTE

Nous contacter